Latest Products http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 23:45:14 +0530 en-us http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in Macaroni http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/macaroni.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/macaroni.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium quality Dry Macaroni to clients at budget-friendly prices in multiple sizes of packaging.   Features: Tasty Healthy Easy to prepare Nutritious Long shelf life Versatile food item Vermicelli Seviyan http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/vermicelli-seviyan.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/vermicelli-seviyan.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Vermicelli Seviyan offered by us is an excellent breakfast and snacking option. Vermicelli are often used as an essential ingredient for making many popular dishes   Features: Easy to prepare Rich in taste Excellent snack option Excellent health benefits Rich in proteins Long shelf life Penne Pasta http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/penne-pasta.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/penne-pasta.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Penne Pasta provided by us is good for health and offers exceptional health benefits.   Features: Easy to prepare Tasty Healthy Long shelf life Excellent health benefits Nutritious Fusilli Spiral Pasta http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/fusilli-spiral-pasta.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/fusilli-spiral-pasta.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Spiral Pasta offered by us is an excellent breakfast and snacking item and boasts of great taste too.   Features: Tasty Curled shape Easy to prepare Excellent health benefits Nutritious Can be used in salads also Pasta Extruder Machine http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/pasta-extruder-machine.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/pasta-extruder-machine.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pasta Extruder Machine is easy-to-operate and has sturdy make. For delicious pasta treat, we offer highly efficient Pasta Making Machine. Designed for efficient production of Pasta, our Pasta Making Machine is ideal for making any shape of pasta , macaroni and vermicelli with a production capacity of 250 kgs per hour and power consumption of 13HP . Macaroni Making Machine http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/macaroni-making-machine.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/macaroni-making-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. Pasta Making Machine http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/pasta-making-machine.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/pasta-making-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Ghaziabad(India). Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Macaroni Extruder Machine http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/macaroni-extruder-machine.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/macaroni-extruder-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-established set-up in Ghaziabad(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Automatic Pasta Machine http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/automatic-pasta-machine.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/automatic-pasta-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Automatic Macaroni Machine http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/automatic-macaroni-machine.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/automatic-macaroni-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Dehumidifier http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/dehumidifier.htm http://www.kkpastaandmachinery.in/dehumidifier.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of Dehumidifier. These are manufactured at our facility using high grade raw material and advanced technology. Our offered products are equipped with silent compressor. This product is efficient and portable and is highly appreciated due to its durable finish standards, high tensile strength, low maintenance and longer service life. Features Compact Design Low Temperature Operation Continuous Operation Reliability